Franklin County, Vermont
Vermont’s Northern Treasure!

Franklin County is Vermont’s Northern Treasure.  Located in the Northwest corner of the state, Franklin County is steeped in agricultural heritage, historic traditions and natural beauty.  Known for its salt of the earth people, charming towns and rolling country side, everyone is sure to find a little piece of heaven on earth in our enchanting and delightful region of Vermont.

Towns in Franklin County include:  Bakersfield, Berkshire, Enosburg, Fairfax, Fairfield, Fletcher, Franklin, Georgia, Highgate, Montgomery, Richford, Sheldon, St. Albans and Swanton.  There are over 48,000 residents in this rural based community in Northern Vermont.  Every town is a special place with a story of what once was, a tribute to Vermont’s past and a dream for the future.

Please contact us if you would like more information
or if we can be of any assistance to you.

Executive Director: Chad Tsounis

The Franklin County Regional
Chamber of Commerce
2 North Main Street, Suite 101
St. Albans, VT 05478

Telephone: (802) 524-2444
Fax:           (802) 527-2256

E-Mail The Chamber

SPECIAL EVENT:  25th Annual Great Race!